Moby YouTube Babywearing Educator Series

Moby is committed to helping families enjoy and learn about all the benefits of babywearing!

We understand that seeing a wrap or carrier for the very first time can be intimidating. Luckily, we've organized our monthly Babywearing Educator Series. Certified Babywearing Educators from our team, as well as guest educators from the babywearing community, go live on YouTube to answer your baby wearing questions.

You do not need to own a Moby wrap to join us, ask questions or take part. We are excited to help and support all families on their babywearing journeys. 

Upcoming Educator-Led Sessions 

  • September 14, 2022 - 11 am PST/ 2 pm EST
  • October 5, 2022 - 11 am PST/ 1 pm EST

Don't miss a session! Visit the Moby YouTube channel and click "Subscribe" to be notified when our educators go live.

Subscribe Now

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.